Skip to content

H2020FP7HORIZON

Hitachi Energy Sweden AB

Country
SESweden
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
28
As coordinator
2
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 15,838,725
Active
2008 to 2023

Projects

28 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
DISCERNDistributed Intelligence for Cost-Effective and Reliable Distribution Network OperationFP72013ParticipantEUR 296,583
I²MINEInnovative Technologies and Concepts for the Intelligent Deep Mine of the FutureFP72011ParticipantEUR 134,700
AutoprofitAdvanced Autonomous Model-Based Operation of Industrial Process SystemsFP72010ParticipantEUR 144,800
CESARCost-Efficient Methods and Processes for Safety Relevant Embedded SystemsFP72009ParticipantEUR 65,130
ROSETTARObot control for Skilled ExecuTion of Tasks in natural interaction with humans; based on Autonomy, cumulative knowledge and learningFP72009CoordinatorEUR 1,175,789
ICOEURINTELLIGENT COORDINATION OF OPERATION AND EMERGENCY CONTROL OF EU AND RUSSIAN POWER GRIDSFP72009ParticipantNot stated
VikingVital Infrastructure, networKs, INformation and control systems manaGementFP72008ParticipantEUR 0
IRENE-40Infrastructure Roadmap for Energy Networks in EuropeFP72008ParticipantNot stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.