HORIZONEDFFP7H2020
Taipro Engineering SA
- Country
- BEBelgium
- Projects
- 9
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 1,914,668
- Active
- 2011 to 2025
Projects
9 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPACELINKEUROPEAN SPACE-GRADE OPTICAL TRANSCEIVERS FOR HIGH SPEED INTRA-SATELLITE INTERCONNECTS AND FREE SPACE LASERCOM LINKS | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 301,413 |
| SMARTWAYNano meta components for electronic smart wireless systems | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 300,000 |
| PLASNANONano-scale Development of Plasmonic Amplifiers Based on 2D Materials | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 295,000 |
| POWERFLEXSMART, HETEROGENEOUS TECHNOLOGICAL PLATFORM EXTENDING THE POWER AND FREQUENCY LIMITS OF FLEXIBLE NANOELECTRONICS | EDF | 2021 | Participant | Not stated |
| POWERPACKNovel 3D heterogeneous integration for future miniaturized power RF Transceiver front ends | EDF | 2021 | Participant | Not stated |
| SMARTWAVEMetamaterial based, radio frequency and millimetre wave phase shifters for future generation phased array antenna applications | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 302,000 |
| SMARTECPilot line production of transceiver modules for the next generation of smart RF power applications | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 233,625 |
| SMARTPOWERSmart integration of GaN & SiC high power electronics for industrial and RF applications | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 362,110 |
| LCA TO GOBoosting Life Cycle Assessment Use in European Small and Medium-sized Enterprises: Serving Needs of Innovative Key Sectors with Smart Methods and Tools | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 120,520 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC). A body with sites in several countries is recorded under one of them, which is not always its legal seat: the Spanish research council CSIC, for example, appears under Italy. The data holds no country per site, so we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
- European Defence Fund: project factsheets of the call resultsLast read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: European Commission, DG DEFIS, EDF results factsheets.European Defence Fund participants are read from the project factsheets that DG DEFIS publishes, by a language model; every name is checked against the factsheet text and a name that is not in it is dropped. The factsheets state no amount per participant.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.