Skip to content

H2020FP7

Spacetec Capital GmbH

Country
DEGermany
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
13
As coordinator
4
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 2,596,480
Active
2012 to 2021

Projects

13 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
InnORBITEmpowering innovation intermediaries to generate sustainable initiatives to incentivise and accelerate the commercialisation of space innovationH20202021ParticipantEUR 187,313
EUSTMSPACE TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT FOR XXI CENTURY SPACE OPERATIONSH20202021Third partyNot stated
GNSS.asia 4GNSS.asia 4 - Leveraging Asia for European GNSSH20202020CoordinatorEUR 713,883
SAMMBAStandard And Modular Microlauncher BAsed servicesH20202020Third partyNot stated
ENVOLEuropean Newspace Vertical Orbital LauncherH20202020Third partyNot stated
POINT.IoTStimulating the fusion of IoT and GNSS technologiesH20202019ParticipantEUR 307,750
GNSS.asia3LEVERAGING GNSS CAPACITY IN ASIAH20202017CoordinatorEUR 468,721
GNSS.asia2Industrial cooperation across continentsH20202015CoordinatorEUR 461,232
HYPROGEOHybrid Propulsion Module for transfer to GEO orbitH20202015Third partyNot stated
ALTAIRAir Launch space Transportation using an Automated aircraft and an Innovative RocketH20202015Third partyNot stated
ECLIPSEEuropean Consortium for Lithium-Sulfur Power for Space EnvironmentsH20202015Third partyNot stated
POSITIONPOlish Support to Innovation and Technology IncubatiONH20202015ParticipantEUR 125,000
G5-AsiAGNSS for Asia - Support on International ActivitiesFP72012CoordinatorEUR 332,582

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.