Skip to content

HORIZONFP7H2020

Turkiye Sise Ve Cam Fabrikalari As

Country
TRTürkiye
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
6
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 786,469
Active
2012 to 2025

Projects

6 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
SOPHIAImplementation of Advanced Digital Solutions to increase the circularity of PV panels throughout the full value chain.HORIZON2025ParticipantNot stated
ZEvRAZero Emission electric Vehicles enabled by haRmonised circulArityHORIZON2024ParticipantEUR 250,000
HYSouthMarmaraSouth Marmara Hydrogen ShoreHORIZON2023ParticipantEUR 125,000
RETRIEVEReintegration of photovoltaic panel waste back into manufacturing as high value productsHORIZON2023ParticipantEUR 279,388
CO2OLHEATSupercritical CO2 power cycles demonstration in Operational environment Locally valorising industrial Waste HeatH20202021ParticipantEUR 132,081
CRAFTEMCarbon Reduction by Auxiliary Firing TEchniques for glass MelterFP72012ParticipantNot stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.