FP7H2020HORIZON
Institut fur Seeverkehrswirtschaft und Logistik
- Country
- DEGermany
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 19
- As coordinator
- 3
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 6,950,044
- Active
- 2008 to 2025
Projects
19 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRUSTEEfuTure pRoof efficient and sUSTainable dEployment of zEwt | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 150,625 |
| ResC4EURESILIENT SUPPLY CHAINS FOR EUROPE | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 530,438 |
| OVERHEATINNOVATIVE STRATEGIES FOR CONTAINERSHIP FIRES PREVENTION AND MANAGEMENT | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 495,941 |
| IW-NETInnovation driven Collaborative European Inland Waterways Transport Network | H2020 | 2020 | Coordinator | EUR 1,179,125 |
| DocksTheFutureDeveloping the methodology for a coordinated approach to the clustering, monitoring and evaluation of results of actions under the Ports of the Future topic | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 245,113 |
| SELISTowards a Shared European Logistics Intelligent Information Space | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 982,000 |
| SCOREScore board of competitiveness of European transport manufacturing industries | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 151,750 |
| HOLISHIPHOLIstic optimisation of SHIP design and operation for life cycle | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 171,750 |
| COREConsistently Optimised Resilient Secure Global Supply-Chains | FP7 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 738,400 |
| LOGINNLOGistics INNovation uptake | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 98,480 |
| H2OCEANDevelopment of a wind-wave power open-sea platform equipped for hydrogen generation with support for multiple users of energy | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 186,885 |
| CASSANDRACommon assessment and analysis of risk in global supply chains | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 797,809 |
| E-FREIGHTEuropean e-freight capabilities for co-modal transport | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
| IMCOSECIntegrated approach to IMprove the supply chain for COntainer transport and integrated SECurity simultaneously | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 115,378 |
| LOGMANLOGistics & MANufacturing trends and sustainable transport | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | Not stated |
| RISINGRIS services for improving the integration of inland waterway transports into intermodal chains | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | Not stated |
| BE LOGICBenchmarking Logistics and Co-modality | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | Not stated |
| INTEGRITYINTERMODAL GLOBAL DOOR-TO-DOOR CONTAINER SUPPLY CHAIN VISIBILITY | FP7 | 2008 | Coordinator | EUR 1,036,929 |
| MARPOSMARitime POlicy Support | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 69,422 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.