Skip to content

H2020HORIZONFP7EDF

L - Up Sas

Country
FRFrance
Defence projects
2
Projects, all programmes
35
As coordinator
1
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 7,845,138
Active
2008 to 2025

Funding by programme and year

Years are the year a project started (the call year for EDF projects). EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Horizon 2020

17 projects, EUR 4,047,400 EU contribution.

Horizon 2020: projects and EU contribution per year
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20152EUR 655,725
20161EUR 124,125
20172EUR 366,427
20183EUR 543,123
20193EUR 653,343
20203EUR 984,443
20212EUR 496,891
20221EUR 223,325

Horizon Europe

9 projects, EUR 2,209,064 EU contribution.

Horizon Europe: projects and EU contribution per year
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20221EUR 271,263
20235EUR 1,229,207
20242EUR 341,344
20251EUR 367,250

Seventh Framework Programme

7 projects, EUR 1,588,674 EU contribution.

Seventh Framework Programme: projects and EU contribution per year
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20082EUR 506,893
20091EUR 227,900
20103EUR 349,011
20131EUR 504,870

European Defence Fund

2 projects. This programme states no amount per participant, so the bars show projects.

European Defence Fund: projects and EU contribution per year
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, projects
20211Not stated
20231Not stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.