H2020HORIZONFP7
Veltha Ivzw
- Country
- BEBelgium
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 8
- As coordinator
- 1
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 1,459,540
- Active
- 2012 to 2025
Projects
8 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4Sir24Sir2 Smoothy: Building a Healthy Drink Ecosystem to Prevent Childhood Obesity | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | Not stated |
| ReBoatCIRCULAR SYSTEMIC SOLUTION FOR SUSTAINABLE TOURISM IN EUROPEAN ISLANDS BY MOVABLE PLANT ON A BOAT AND CO-CREATION WITH ISLAND STAKEHOLDERS | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 234,500 |
| INTEGRATEBiointegrable soft actuators alimented by metabolic energy | HORIZON | 2022 | Coordinator | EUR 201,750 |
| FRONTSH1PA FRONTrunner approacTransition to a circular & resilient future: deployment of systemic solutions with the support of local clusters and the development of regional community-based innovation schemes | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 319,188 |
| DigiPrimeDigital Platform for Circular Economy in Cross-sectorial Sustainable Value Networks | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 371,750 |
| SCREENSynergic Circular Economy across European Regions | H2020 | 2016 | Third party | Not stated |
| DEBPAL2Reinforcing Capacity Building for Defending Biodiversity in the Palestinian Territories | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 89,880 |
| ZEPHYRZero-impact innovative technology in forest plant production | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 242,472 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.