Skip to content

FP7H2020HORIZON

Fh Oo Studienbetriebs GmbH

Country
ATAustria
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
8
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 325,824
Active
2012 to 2024

Projects

8 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
CELINECross-sectorial integrated digital services Enabling energy Localized InnovatioN and community EmpowermentHORIZON2024Third partyNot stated
MultiRELOADPort solutions for efficient, effective and sustainable multimodalityHORIZON2022Third partyNot stated
EnerManENERgy-efficient manufacturing system MANagementH20202021Third partyNot stated
FELICEFlExible assembLy manufacturIng with human-robot Collaboration and digital twin modElsH20202021Third partyNot stated
ProminentPromoting Innovation in the Inland Waterways Transport SectorH20202015Third partyNot stated
nanoCOPSNanoelectronic COupled Problems SolutionsFP72013ParticipantEUR 64,584
FLASHEDFlexible Large Area Sensors for Highly Enhanced DisplaysFP72013ParticipantEUR 162,960
IdeaGardenAn Interactive Learning Environment Fostering CreativityFP72012ParticipantEUR 98,280

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.