Skip to content

H2020HORIZON

Fundacion Para la Investigacion Biomedica del Hospital Universitario Ramon y Cajal

Country
ESSpain
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
9
As coordinator
2
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 816,048
Active
2017 to 2023

Projects

9 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
METEOR studyMicrobiomE-associaTEd boosters Of immune Responses (METEOR study): experimental charac-terization and clinical exploitation.HORIZON2023CoordinatorEUR 192,865
MORPHEUSPROGNOSIS IMPROVEMENT OF UNPROVOKED VENOUS THROMBOEMBOLISM USING PERSONALIZED ANTICOAGULANT THERAPYHORIZON2023Third partyNot stated
REMEDi4ALLBUILDING A SUSTAINABLE EUROPEAN INNOVATION PLATFORM TO ENHANCE THE REPURPOSING OF MEDICINES FOR ALLHORIZON2022Third partyNot stated
RESILIENCERemote Ischemic Conditioning in Lymphoma Patients Receiving Anthracyclines.H20202021Third partyNot stated
REPLAYAnalysing the role of history, chance and selection on the evolution of plasmid-mediated antibiotic resistanceH20202020CoordinatorEUR 172,932
CARDIATEAMCARdiomyopathy in type 2 DIAbetes mellitusH20202019Third partyNot stated
VISIONStrategies to strengthen scientific excellence and innoVation capacIty for early diagnoSIs of gastrOintestinal caNcersH20202019Third partyNot stated
NanoTBTechNanoparticles-based 2D thermal bioimaging technologiesH20202018ParticipantEUR 450,250
PurinesDXInterdisciplinary training network on the purinergic P2X7 receptor to control neuroinflammation and hyperexcitability in brain diseases.H20202017PartnerEUR 0

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.