Skip to content

H2020HORIZONFP7EDF

Fundacion IMDEA Energia

Country
ESSpain
Defence projects
1
Projects, all programmes
60
As coordinator
18
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 19,918,423
Active
2008 to 2026

Funding by programme and year

Years are the year a project started (the call year for EDF projects). EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Horizon 2020

24 projects, EUR 10,082,391 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Horizon 2020
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20151EUR 2,506,738
20163EUR 1,248,725
20174EUR 2,008,407
20181EUR 106,326
20193EUR 556,071
20203EUR 673,063
20218EUR 2,822,129
20221EUR 160,932

Horizon Europe

24 projects, EUR 5,551,023 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Horizon Europe
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20227EUR 2,106,045
20237EUR 2,515,718
20246EUR 356,544
20253EUR 362,802
20261EUR 209,915

Seventh Framework Programme

11 projects, EUR 4,285,008 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Seventh Framework Programme
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20081EUR 856,610
20091Not stated
20102EUR 405,324
20113EUR 754,395
20122EUR 669,035
20131EUR 1,127,422
20141EUR 472,222

European Defence Fund

1 project. This programme states no amount per participant, so the bars show projects.

Funding by year, European Defence Fund
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, projects
20211Not stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.