H2020FP7HORIZON
Fundacao Para a Ciencia e a Tecnologia
- Country
- PTPortugal
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 188
- As coordinator
- 5
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 28,632,034
- Active
- 2007 to 2025
Projects
188 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HIVERAHarmonizing, Integrating and Vitalizing European Research on hiv/Aids | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 258,000 |
| ceFIMSCoordination of the European Future Internet forum of Member States | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 10,441 |
| CIRCLE-2Climate Impact Research & Response Coordination for a Larger Europe - 2nd Generation ERA-Net -Science meets Policy | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 33,331 |
| BIODIVERSA2Cooperation and shared strategies for biodiversity research programmes in Europe | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 43,121 |
| NEW INDIGOInitiative for the Development and Integration of Indian and European Research | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 73,058 |
| ENV-NCP-TOGETHEREnvironment NCPs cooperating to improve their effectiveness | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 45,687 |
| MNT-ERA.NET IIMicro and Nano Technologies for a new highly competitive European industry | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 42,557 |
| EURONANOMEDEUROpean network of trans-national collaborative RTD in the field of NANOMEDicine | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 49,480 |
| EUROFLEETSTOWARDS AN ALLIANCE OF EUROPEAN RESEARCH FLEETS | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 194,885 |
| NORFACE PLUSNORFACE Transnational Programme on Migration in Europe | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | Not stated |
| ASPERA-2Deepening and Broadening of Astroparticle Physics European Coordination | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 36,915 |
| BIO-NETA Network of National Contact Points providing cutting-edge NCP services to the Knowledge Based Bio-Economy research community | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 8,792 |
| EMSOEuropean Multidisciplinary Seafloor Observation | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | Not stated |
| COSMOSCoordination of Space NCPs as a Means to Optimise Services | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 40,395 |
| ERACOBUILDStrategic Networking of RDI Programmes in Construction and Operation of Buildings | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 35,631 |
| MIRAMediterranean Innovation and Research Coordination Action | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 29,425 |
| TRANSCOSMETransnational Cooperation of the European Network of NCP SME | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 12,000 |
| PEOPLENETWORKTrans-national co-operation among National Contact Points for Marie Curie Actions (People NCP’s) | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 39,274 |
| ESSPREPThe European Social Survey Infrastructure Preparatory Phase | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | Not stated |
| CAAST-NETCoordination and Advancement of sub-Saharan Africa-EU Science & Technology Cooperation Network | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 234,395 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.