Skip to content

H2020HORIZONFP7

Fundacion Imdea Networks

Country
ESSpain
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
47
As coordinator
9
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 14,721,304
Active
2008 to 2026

Funding by programme and year

Years are the year a project started (the call year for EDF projects). EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Horizon 2020

21 projects, EUR 7,198,805 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Horizon 2020
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20141EUR 173,371
20155EUR 1,261,246
20161EUR 120,000
20172EUR 683,972
20182EUR 206,250
20195EUR 2,489,859
20214EUR 2,018,375
20221EUR 245,732

Horizon Europe

15 projects, EUR 3,505,737 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Horizon Europe
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20223EUR 591,066
20231EUR 110,400
20243EUR 842,447
20257EUR 1,961,824
20261Not stated

Seventh Framework Programme

11 projects, EUR 4,016,762 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Seventh Framework Programme
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20081EUR 94,260
20091Not stated
20102EUR 362,110
20112EUR 272,259
20122EUR 735,162
20131EUR 460,691
20142EUR 2,092,280

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.