FP7HORIZONH2020
Instytut Kolejnictwa
- Country
- PLPoland
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 13
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 1,006,641
- Active
- 2009 to 2024
Projects
13 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DACFITDAC: Freight’s intelligent transformation | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 171,715 |
| Academics4RailBuilding a community of railway scientific researchers and academia for ERJU and enabling a network of PhDs (academia teaming with industry) | HORIZON | 2023 | Third party | Not stated |
| FP4 - Rail4EARTHEurope’s Rail Flagship Project 4 - Sustainable and green rail systems | HORIZON | 2022 | Third party | Not stated |
| HYPERNEXHYPERNEX: IGNITION OF THE EUROPEAN HYPERLOOP ECOSYSTEM | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 15,000 |
| ExtenSiveExtending the attractiveness of transport for end user and extending IP4 to SaaS solutions. | H2020 | 2020 | Third party | Not stated |
| CAPACITY4RAILIncreasing Capacity 4 Rail networks through enhanced infrastructure and optimised operations | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 127,296 |
| NEAR2Network of European – Asian Rail Research capacities | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 54,121 |
| EUREMCOEuropean Railway Electromagnetic Compatibility | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 46,275 |
| RESTRAILReduction of Suicides and Trespasses on RAILway property | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 59,393 |
| SMART RAILSmart Maintenance and Analysis of Transport Infrastructure | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 99,965 |
| CARGOVIBESAttenuation of ground-borne vibration affecting residents near freight railway lines | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 69,580 |
| PROTECTRAILThe Railway-Industry Partnership for Integrated Security of Rail Transport | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 311,214 |
| TRANSFEUTransport Fire Safety Engineering in the European Union | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 52,082 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.