Skip to content

H2020FP7HORIZON

Irccs Ospedale Policlinico San Martino

Country
ITItaly
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
15
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 1,920,377
Active
2008 to 2025

Projects

15 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
PredictAYAPrediction and prevention of late effects in AYA cancer survivors – An effort to understand, predict and prevent late effects in AYAs 15-39 years of age, with a focus on fertility and gonadal toxicityHORIZON2025ParticipantEUR 318,080
WHY-ADUnravelling White Matter Biological Heterogeneity for the Prediction of ADHORIZON2025Associated partnerEUR 0
IntelliLungIntelligent Lung Support for Mechanically Ventilated Patients in the Intensive Care UnitHORIZON2022Third partyNot stated
BY-COVIDBeyond COVIDHORIZON2021ParticipantEUR 81,483
IS_MIRRI21Implementation and Sustainability of Microbial Resource Research Infrastructure for 21st CenturyH20202020Third partyNot stated
HG nCoV19 testDevelopment and validation of rapid molecular diagnostic test for nCoV19H20202020ParticipantEUR 61,875
EOSC-LifeProviding an open collaborative space for digital biology in EuropeH20202019ParticipantEUR 164,980
TAXINOMISISA multidisciplinary approach for the stratification of patients with carotid artery diseaseH20202018ParticipantEUR 191,279
MATURE-NKMAnufacturing of TUmour-REactive Natural Killer cellsH20202018ParticipantEUR 258,061
CarBonControlling Cartilage to Bone Transitions for Improved Treatment of Bone Defects and OsteoarthritisH20202017ParticipantEUR 258,061
MIRRIMicrobial Resource Research Infrastructure - MIRRIFP72012ParticipantEUR 79,249
GAMBAGene Activated Matrices for Bone and Cartilage Regeneration in ArthritisFP72010ParticipantEUR 269,600
EURO IMPACTEuropean Intersectorial and Multi-disciplinary Palliative Care Research TrainingFP72010ParticipantEUR 237,709
BBMRIBiobanking and Biomolecular Resources Research InfrastructureFP72008ParticipantNot stated
ANGIOSCAFFAngiogenesis-inducing Bioactive and Bioresponsive Scaffolds in Tissue EngineringFP72008ParticipantNot stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.