Skip to content

H2020HORIZONFP7EDF

Universite du Luxembourg

Country
LULuxembourg
Defence projects
4
Projects, all programmes
215
As coordinator
70
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 90,710,847
Active
2008 to 2026

Funding by programme and year

Years are the year a project started (the call year for EDF projects). EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Horizon 2020

108 projects, EUR 53,389,940 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Horizon 2020
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20143EUR 701,120
201516EUR 7,653,567
201613EUR 7,648,246
20179EUR 6,772,645
201814EUR 5,762,851
201918EUR 9,989,948
202015EUR 5,239,548
202118EUR 7,781,302
20222EUR 1,840,713

Horizon Europe

67 projects, EUR 24,777,968 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Horizon Europe
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20211Not stated
202211EUR 4,598,876
202325EUR 8,353,884
202410EUR 3,307,914
202518EUR 8,316,894
20262EUR 200,400

Seventh Framework Programme

36 projects, EUR 12,542,939 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Seventh Framework Programme
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20085EUR 1,616,574
20104EUR 581,036
20119EUR 1,824,993
201212EUR 6,870,570
20133EUR 604,111
20143EUR 1,045,655

European Defence Fund

4 projects. This programme states no amount per participant, so the bars show projects.

Funding by year, European Defence Fund
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, projects
20232Not stated
20242Not stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.