HORIZONFP7H2020
Ustav Fyziky Plazmatu av Cr v v i
- Country
- CZCzechia
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 14
- As coordinator
- 1
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 10,864,748
- Active
- 2008 to 2025
Projects
14 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COINEDControl over interfaces in metal oxide optical coatings: the missing piece of the puzzle | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 1,957,125 |
| SKILLS4NUCLEARSkills for nuclear | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | Not stated |
| RISERapid In-situ Synthesis of high Entropy oxides for next-generation thermal barrier coatings | HORIZON | 2025 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| Lasers4EUEuropean Laser Research Infrastructures serving Science and Industry | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 223,740 |
| RE-MAKEREFURBISHMENT AND ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING ACCOMPLISHED BY KINETIC DEPOSITION | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 237,038 |
| CLiCAMCultivating Leaders for Innovative Coatings and Additive Manufacturing Applications | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 192,443 |
| V4FV4F | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 334,750 |
| Plasma-PEPSCPlasma Exascale-Performance Simulations CoE - Pushing flagship plasma simulations codes to tackle exascale-enabled Grand Challenges via performance optimisation and codesign | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 134,750 |
| P4FPhysics For Future | HORIZON | 2023 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| EUROfusionImplementation of activities described in the Roadmap to Fusion during Horizon Europe through a joint programme of the members of the EUROfusion consortium | HORIZON | 2021 | Participant | Not stated |
| LASERLAB-EUROPEThe Integrated Initiative of European Laser Research Infrastructures | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 351,250 |
| EUROfusionImplementation of activities described in the Roadmap to Fusion during Horizon 2020 through a Joint programme of the members of the EUROfusion consortium | H2020 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 7,417,644 |
| ESTEST: The large aperture European Solar Telescope | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 11,400 |
| FUSENETFUSENET - The European Fusion Education Network | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 4,609 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.