Skip to content

H2020HORIZONFP7

Gmina Miasta Gdanska

Country
PLPoland
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
7
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 615,679
Active
2008 to 2025

Projects

7 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
Shift2SustainShift2Sustain: Driving Behavioural Change in Mobility Towards SustainabilityHORIZON2025ParticipantNot stated
NightMissionPomeranian Researchers Night: European Challenges and Missions closer to the citizensHORIZON2024ParticipantEUR 35,500
EUARENASCities as Arenas of Political Innovation in the Strengthening of Deliberative and Participatory DemocracyH20202021ParticipantEUR 168,750
sosclimatewaterfrontLinking Research and Innovation on Waterfront through Technology for Excellence of Resilience to face Climate ChangeH20202019ParticipantEUR 69,000
Park4SUMPActions demonstrate how Park4SUMP will lead to achieve sustainable transport in urban areas by strategically integrating innovative parking management solutions into SUMP policies.H20202018ParticipantEUR 62,748
RuggedisedRotterdam, Umea and Glasgow: Generating Exemplar Districts In Sustainable Energy DeploymentH20202016ParticipantEUR 279,681
CIVITAS MIMOSACIVITAS Making Innovation for MObility Sustainable ActionsFP72008ParticipantNot stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.