H2020FP7HORIZONEDF
Forschungsverbund Berlin Ev
- Country
- DEGermany
- Defence projects
- 1
- Projects, all programmes
- 170
- As coordinator
- 58
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 90,496,230
- Active
- 2007 to 2026
Projects
170 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRILOGYUltrafast Chirality for Life and Technology | HORIZON | 2026 | Coordinator | Not stated |
| InNoPorInnovative numerical methods for non-Newtonian flows and porous media | HORIZON | 2026 | Participant | Not stated |
| Photo-TROPHICATIONPhoto-TROPHICATION: Impact of eutrophication on lake carbon fluxes driven by Aerobic Anoxygenic Phototrophic bacteria. | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 217,965 |
| GuardIASGuardIAS - Guarding European Waters from IAS | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 477,571 |
| TERESComplete Characterization of Photochemical Reactions by Time- and Energy-Resolved Electron Scattering | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 2,492,679 |
| InProSpecTInnovative Protein labelling strategies for Spectroscopic high resolution Techniques | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 173,847 |
| RIANAResearch Infrastructure Access in NAnoscience & nanotechnology | HORIZON | 2024 | Third party | Not stated |
| MOLOKAIMOde LOcKing for Advanced Sensing and Imaging) | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 456,250 |
| IMPULSEIMProving User experience, Long-term sustainability and Services of EU-OPENSCREEN | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 183,240 |
| Lasers4EUEuropean Laser Research Infrastructures serving Science and Industry | HORIZON | 2024 | Coordinator | EUR 909,546 |
| QU-ATTOQuantum information science and Ultrafast nonlinear coherent control at the ATTOsecond timescale | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 521,078 |
| TULIPCommunity-based engagement and intervenTions to stem the spread of antimicrobial resistance in the aqUatic environments catalysed by cLImate change and Plastic pollution interactions | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 683,750 |
| LUMIERELiquid phase Ultrafast photoeMIssion spEctroscopy of nonadiabatic photoREactions in biomimetic systems | HORIZON | 2024 | Coordinator | EUR 260,539 |
| HINAHybrid INtegration of Alkaline niobate -tantalate films for advanced photonic and piezoelectric devices | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 781,618 |
| PHABBPathogens of Algae for Biocontrol and Biosecurity | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 260,539 |
| 360 CARLA360 Photonics Career Launch Programs | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 70,938 |
| dealii-Xdealii-X: an Exascale Framework for Digital Twins of the Human Body | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 150,625 |
| AquaPLANAquatic Pollution from Light and Anthropogenic Noise: management of impacts on biodiversity | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 445,000 |
| ECO-EVO ALANEco-evolutionary dynamics in urban ponds under artificial light at night | HORIZON | 2024 | Coordinator | EUR 173,847 |
| TAMEDoctoral training network TAu imMunE: strategies for innovative diagnosis and therapies in dementia | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 260,539 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
- European Defence Fund: project factsheets of the call resultsLast read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: European Commission, DG DEFIS, EDF results factsheets.European Defence Fund participants are read from the project factsheets that DG DEFIS publishes, by a language model; every name is checked against the factsheet text and a name that is not in it is dropped. The factsheets state no amount per participant.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.