HORIZONH2020FP7
Vaasan Yliopisto
- Country
- FIFinland
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 27
- As coordinator
- 3
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 9,122,999
- Active
- 2008 to 2025
Projects
27 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CapaCITIES 2.0Fast-Tracking the National Narrative for Climate-Neutral Urban Futures | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 58,125 |
| FRANCESCAFurniture Renewal and Alternative New Circular Efficiency Strategies through Creative Approaches | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | Not stated |
| IDEAL4GREENBuilding decentralIsed, DistributEd And Local micro-GRids for dEcarbonisation Electrification challeNge | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 572,976 |
| TexMatAUTOMATED COLLECTION AND SORTING SOLUTION FOR CONSUMER TEXTILES | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | Not stated |
| SUNSETSmart and Sustainable Host UniverCities: leveraging city-university interactions to further the twin green and digital transition | HORIZON | 2024 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| STOPPStrategies to prevent and reduce plastic packaging pollution from the food system | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 496,438 |
| Sustain-a-bitePROPELLING HEALTH AND SUSTAINABILITY THROUGH INNOVATIVE FOOD PRODUCTS AND PROCESSES | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 250,550 |
| AENEASinnovAtive ENErgy storage systems onboArd vesselS | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 520,750 |
| DiTArtISNETWORK OF EXCELLENCE IN DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES AND AI SOLUTIONS FOR ELECTROMECHANICAL AND POWER SYSTEMS APPLICATIONS | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 260,000 |
| HOCLOOPA circular by design environmentally friendly geothermal energy solution based on a horizontal closed loop - HOCLOOP | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 253,264 |
| ProLightProgressive lighthouse districts serving as green district Gate towards Leadership in Sustainability | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 187,813 |
| CapaCITIESBuilding Capacities for the Climate Neutral and Smart Cities Mission | HORIZON | 2022 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| REUNICEResearch with and for society in EUNICE | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 288,625 |
| CHEKdeCarbonising sHipping by Enabling Key technology symbiosis on real vessel concept designs | H2020 | 2021 | Coordinator | EUR 1,132,539 |
| RIPEETResponsible research and Innovation Policy Experimentations for Energy Transition | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 156,625 |
| GeoUSGeothermal Energy in Special Underground Structures | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 181,250 |
| LEAP-RELong-Term Joint EU-AU Research and Innovation Partnership on Renewable Energy | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 111,631 |
| AVANGARDAdvanced manufacturing solutions tightly aligned with business needs | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 471,750 |
| OpenInnoTrainOpen Innovation – Research Translation and Applied Knowledge Exchange in Practice through University-Industry-Cooperation | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 253,000 |
| GLOBALINTOCapturing the value of intangible assets in micro data to promote the EU's growth and competitiveness | H2020 | 2019 | Coordinator | EUR 601,875 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.