FP7H2020HORIZON
Ingenieria de Sistemas Para la Defensa de Espana SA-Sme Mp
- Country
- ESSpain
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 54
- As coordinator
- 7
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 16,608,776
- Active
- 2008 to 2024
Also a procurement buyer: 11 defence notices on its buyer page.
Projects
54 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INTERCEPTINNOVATION PROCUREMENT OF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES FOR SAFE REMOTE VEHICLE STOPPING BY LAW ENFORCEMENT | HORIZON | 2024 | Third party | Not stated |
| NARCOSISNon-tArgeted foRensic multidisCiplinary platfOrm for inveStigatIon of drug-related fatalitieS | HORIZON | 2024 | Third party | Not stated |
| PRESERVEProtecting euRopean public spaces against Emergent hoStile drone thrEats thRough an adVanced multidimensional shield and cross-border intelligEnce | HORIZON | 2024 | Third party | Not stated |
| CONNECTORCustOms exteNded iNteroperablE Common informaTiOn shaRing environment | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 222,513 |
| CeasefireAdvanced versatile artificiaAdvanced versatile artificial intelligence technologies and interconnected cross-sectoral fully-operational national focal points for combating illicit firearms trafficking | HORIZON | 2022 | Third party | Not stated |
| NESTORaN Enhanced pre-frontier intelligence picture to Safeguard The EurOpean boRders | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 297,500 |
| USEPEU-space Separation in Europe | H2020 | 2021 | Coordinator | EUR 262,709 |
| PROMENADEimPROved Maritime awarENess by means of AI and BD mEthods | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 258,125 |
| IMHOTEPIntegrated Multimodal Airport Operations for Efficient Passenger Flow Management | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 141,625 |
| INVIRCATIFR RPAS Control in Airports and TMA | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 108,480 |
| GRACEGlobal Response Against Child Exploitation | H2020 | 2020 | Third party | Not stated |
| PJ04-W2 TAMPJ04 W2 Total Airport Management | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| PJ13 - W2 ERICAEnable RPAS Insertion in Controlled Airspace | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| COPKITTechnology, training and knowledge for Early-Warning / Early-Action led policing in fighting Organised Crime and Terrorism | H2020 | 2018 | Coordinator | EUR 759,325 |
| MEDEAMediterranean practitioners’ network capacity building for effective response to emerging security challenges | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 271,750 |
| PJ24 NCMPJ24 VLD Network Collaborative Management | H2020 | 2016 | Third party | Not stated |
| PJ08 AAMAdvanced Airspace Management | H2020 | 2016 | Third party | Not stated |
| PJ14 EECNSEssential and Efficient Communication Navigation and Surveillance Integrated System | H2020 | 2016 | Third party | Not stated |
| PJ10 PROSAController Tools and Team Organisation for the Provision of Separation in Air Traffic Management | H2020 | 2016 | Third party | Not stated |
| BigData4ATMPassenger-centric Big Data Sources for Socio-economic and Behavioural Research in ATM | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 98,593 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.