Skip to content

H2020FP7HORIZON

Ustav Chemickych Procesu av Cr, v. v. i.

Country
CZCzechia
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
11
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 2,017,806
Active
2009 to 2024

Projects

11 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
MI-TRAPMItigating TRansport-related Air Pollution in EuropeHORIZON2024ParticipantEUR 169,325
ATMO-ACCESSSolutions for Sustainable Access to Atmospheric Research FacilitiesH20202021Third partyNot stated
ACTRIS IMPAerosol, Clouds and Trace Gases Research Infrastructure Implementation ProjectH20202020ParticipantEUR 123,750
VIMMPVirtual Materials Market Place (VIMMP)H20202018ParticipantEUR 367,188
ACTRIS PPPACTRIS PPP - Aerosols, Clouds and Trace gases Preparatory Phase ProjectH20202017Third partyNot stated
ShaleXenvironmenTMaximizing the EU shale gas potential by minimizing its environmental footprintH20202015ParticipantEUR 150,000
ACTRIS-2Aerosols, Clouds, and Trace gases Research InfraStructureH20202015Third partyNot stated
PRINTCR3DITProcess Intensification through Adaptable Catalytic Reactors made by 3D PrintingH20202015ParticipantEUR 260,625
HEXACOMMHuman EXposure to Aerosol Contaminants in Modern MicroenvironmentsFP72013ParticipantEUR 380,538
IMMEDIATEInnovative autoMotive MEa Development – implementation of Iphe-genie Achievements Targeted at ExcellenceFP72013ParticipantEUR 336,380
F³ FACTORYFlexible, Fast and Future Production ProcessesFP72009ParticipantEUR 230,000

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.