H2020HORIZON
Maier Technology Centre S Coop
- Country
- ESSpain
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 16
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 156,415
- Active
- 2015 to 2023
Projects
16 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIORINGEngineering high performance biocoatings from renewable reactive building blocks | HORIZON | 2023 | Third party | Not stated |
| PRIMUSReforming secondary plastics to become the primary raw material choice for added-value products | HORIZON | 2022 | Third party | Not stated |
| REVOLUTIONSupporting the Electric Vehicle REVOLUTION through maximising EV Range and End-of-Life Vehicle Recovery through optimisation of recycled plastics and advanced light materials | H2020 | 2021 | Third party | Not stated |
| PROMETHEUSPulsed Rapid ultra-short laser surface texturing for Manufacture of FlexiblE and CusTomisEd ProdUctS | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| DECOATRecycling of coated and painted textile and plastic materials | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| Repair3DRecycling and Repurposing of Plastic Waste for Advanced 3D Printing Applications | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| LEE-BEDInnovation test bed for development and production of nanomaterials for lightweight embedded electronics | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| CREAToRCollection of raw materials, Removal of flAme reTardants and Reuse of secondary raw materials | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| POLYNSPIREDemonstration of Innovative Technologies towards a more Efficient and Sustainable Plastic Recycling | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| FiberEUseLarge scale demonstration of new circular economy value-chains based on the reuse of end-of-life fiber reinforced composites. | H2020 | 2017 | Third party | Not stated |
| BIOMOTIVEAdvanced BIObased polyurethanes and fibres for the autoMOTIVE industry with increased environmental sustainability | H2020 | 2017 | Third party | Not stated |
| ECOBULKCircular Process for Eco-Designed Bulky Products and Internal Car Parts | H2020 | 2017 | Third party | Not stated |
| BIO4SELFBiobased self-functionalised self-reinforced composite materials based on high performance nanofibrillar PLA fibres | H2020 | 2016 | Third party | Not stated |
| BEinCPPSBusiness Experiments in Cyber Physical Production Systems | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 156,415 |
| Trash-2-CashTrash-2-Cash: Designed high-value products from zero-value waste textiles and fibres via design driven technologies | H2020 | 2015 | Third party | Not stated |
| IZADI-NANO2INDUSTRYInjection moulding, casting and coating PILOTS for the production of improved components with nano materials for automotive, construction and agricultural machinery. | H2020 | 2015 | Third party | Not stated |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.