H2020FP7HORIZON
Infineon Technologies Austria AG
- Country
- ATAustria
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 109
- As coordinator
- 19
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 63,765,824
- Active
- 2008 to 2025
Projects
109 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAINBOWAN OPEN, TRUSTED FOG COMPUTING PLATFORM FACILITATING THE DEPLOYMENT, ORCHESTRATION AND MANAGEMENT OF SCALABLE, HETEROGENEOUS AND SECURE IOT SERVICES AND CROSS-CLOUD APPS | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 498,586 |
| DataVaultsPersistent Personal Data Vaults Empowering a Secure and Privacy Preserving Data Storage, Analysis, Sharing and Monetisation Platform | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 395,075 |
| DAPHNEIntegrated Data Analysis Pipelines for Large-Scale Data Management, HPC, and Machine Learning | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 436,015 |
| SYMPHONYSmart Hybrid Multimodal Printed Harvesting of Energy | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 605,978 |
| Multi-MobySafe, Secure, High Performing Multi-Passanger and Multi-Commercial Uses Affordable EVs | H2020 | 2020 | Coordinator | EUR 1,010,468 |
| ADACORSAAirborne data collection on resilient system architectures | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 416,150 |
| iRel40Intelligent Reliability 4.0 | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 820,215 |
| ArchitectECA2030Trustable architectures with acceptable residual risk for the electric, connected and automated cars | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 296,875 |
| TINKERFABRICATION OF SENSOR PACKAGES ENABLED BY ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING | H2020 | 2020 | Third party | Not stated |
| COBRACObalt-free Batteries for FutuRe Automotive Applications | H2020 | 2020 | Third party | Not stated |
| TEVITime Encoded Voice Interfaces | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 0 |
| NextGenMicrofluidicsNext generation test bed for upscaling of microfluidic devices based on nano-enabled surfaces and membranes | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 402,633 |
| COMP4DRONESFramework of key enabling technologies for safe and autonomous drones’ applications | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 236,423 |
| Car2TERATerahertz sensors and networks for next generation smart automotive electronic systems | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 746,125 |
| Arrowhead ToolsArrowhead Tools for Engineering of Digitalisation Solutions | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 342,743 |
| ELSAHElectronic smart patch system for wireless monitoring of molecular biomarkers for healthcare and well-being | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 708,313 |
| AI4DIArtificial Intelligence for Digitizing Industry | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 300,000 |
| UltimateGaNResearch for GaN technologies, devices, packages and applications to address the challenges of the future GaN roadmap | H2020 | 2019 | Coordinator | EUR 1,932,467 |
| NewControlIntegrated, Fail-Operational, Cognitive Perception, Planning and Control Systems for Highly Automated Vehicles | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 909,659 |
| Power2PowerThe next-generation silicon-based power solutions in mobility, industry and grid for sustainable decarbonisation in the next decade. | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 1,049,162 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.