Skip to content

HORIZONEDFH2020

Cellock Ltd

Country
CYCyprus
Defence projects
4
Projects, all programmes
10
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 2,080,750
Active
2018 to 2025

Projects

10 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
TALONTactical Affordable Loitering Ordnance and NodesEDF2025ParticipantNot stated
GEDIRISGeneric Digital Rifle for the SoldierEDF2025ParticipantNot stated
HARPIA-DefenceHarmonised Approach for Resilient Proactive Intelligence Assessment in DEFENCEEDF2024ParticipantNot stated
CAMO V2Camofoil 2.0 - Advanced material for disruptive approach to signature managementEDF2024ParticipantNot stated
ENIGMAENDORSING SAFEGUARDING, PROTECTION, AND PROVENANCE MANAGEMENT OF CULTURAL HERITAGEHORIZON2023ParticipantEUR 370,000
XR4EDeXtended Reality for EducationHORIZON2023ParticipantEUR 374,500
CARBONICACarbon Initiative for Climate-resilient AgricultureHORIZON2023ParticipantEUR 340,000
PREPAREPERSONALIZED REHABILITATION VIA NOVEL AI PATIENT STRATIFICATION STRATEGIESHORIZON2023ParticipantEUR 518,750
AI-OBSERVEREnhancing Earth Observation capabilities of the Eratosthenes Centre of Excellence on Disaster Risk Reduction through Artificial IntelligenceHORIZON2022ParticipantEUR 232,500
ICARUSAviation-driven Data Value Chain for Diversified Global and Local OperationsH20202018ParticipantEUR 245,000

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.