FP7H2020
Instituto Tecnologico del Calzado y Conexas
- Country
- ESSpain
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 15
- As coordinator
- 5
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 3,090,014
- Active
- 2009 to 2020
Projects
15 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| APRILmultipurpose robotics for mAniPulation of defoRmable materIaLs in manufacturing processes | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 344,063 |
| SOFTMANBOTAdvanced RoBOTic Technology for Handling SOFT Materials in MANufacturing Sectors | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 622,625 |
| PILOT-ABPPilot plant for environmentally friendly animal by-products industries | FP7 | 2014 | Coordinator | EUR 346,672 |
| SOHEALTHYMediterranean Research Network on Footcare Sector | FP7 | 2013 | Coordinator | EUR 252,480 |
| SMARTPIFSmart tools for the Prescription of orthopaedic Insoles and Footwear | FP7 | 2013 | Coordinator | EUR 31,859 |
| DEMOULTRAGRIPImplementation of high grip designing tools | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 87,520 |
| NANOFOOTMaterials, Components and Footwear with enhanced comfort properties based on nanotechnologies | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 3,860 |
| DES-MOLDFeature-Based Design and Modelling for Injection-molding Optimization | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 170,600 |
| PROSUMER.NETEuropean Consumer Goods Research Initiative - Networking European Technology Platforms addressing Design-based Consumer Goods Industries and Related Research and Technology Fields | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 70,000 |
| TIIWSThin multilayered PVDF based piezo co-polymer for Textile Integrated Intelligent Wearable Self-sustained monitoring and safety applications in garment and footwear | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| IDEA-FOOTIDEA-Foot: Innovative DEsign and mAnufacturing systems for small series production for European FOOTwear companies | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
| ULTRAGRIPDevelopment of a high grip designing tool | FP7 | 2010 | Coordinator | Not stated |
| ROBOFOOTSmart robotics for high added value footwear industry | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 289,222 |
| SSHOESSPECIAL SHOES MOVEMENT | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | EUR 576,239 |
| FIT4UFramework of Integrated Technologies for User Centred Products | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 294,875 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.