HORIZONH2020
Independent Authority for Public Revenue (IAPR)
- Country
- GRGreece
- Projects
- 6
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 353,688
- Active
- 2018 to 2023
Projects
6 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CosmoPortUsing cosmic rays for better, more portable and efficient analysis and detection for customs | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 51,250 |
| BAG-INTELIntelligent system for improved efficiency and effectiveness Intelligent system for improved efficiency and effectiveness of the customs control of passenger baggage from international flight arrivals | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 65,688 |
| PARCPartnership for the Assessment of Risks from Chemicals | HORIZON | 2022 | Third party | Not stated |
| iFLOWSAdvanced technologies for scanning and detection of illicit material for postal services and express courier flows (iFlows Toolkit) | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 106,750 |
| METROFOOD-PPMETROFOOD-RI Preparatory Phase Project | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| TRESSPASSrobusT Risk basEd Screening and alert System for PASSengers and luggage | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 130,000 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC). A body with sites in several countries is recorded under one of them, which is not always its legal seat: the Spanish research council CSIC, for example, appears under Italy. The data holds no country per site, so we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.