H2020FP7HORIZON
Queensland University of Technology - Qld Qut
- Country
- AUAustralia
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 13
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 79,380
- Active
- 2010 to 2024
Projects
13 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| eRaDicateInnovative ligands for nuclear receptors to eradicate cancer relapse. | HORIZON | 2024 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| AUFRANDEAustralia-France Network of Doctoral Excellence | HORIZON | 2023 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| PROTOPROTO - Advanced PeRsOnalized Therapies for Osteoarthritis – TACKLING INFLAMMATION TO IMPROVE PATIENT OUTCOMES | HORIZON | 2023 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| NewcotianaDeveloping Multipurpose Nicotiana Crops for Molecular Farming using New Plant Breeding Techniques | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 0 |
| LevitateSocietal Level Impacts of Connected and Automated Vehicles | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 0 |
| QUARTZQuantum Information Access and Retrieval Theory | H2020 | 2017 | Partner | EUR 0 |
| MinDDesigning for People with Dementia: designing for mindful self-empowerment and social engagement | H2020 | 2016 | Partner | EUR 0 |
| SALEACOMOvercoming Inequalities in Schools and Learning Communities: Innovative Education for a New Century | H2020 | 2015 | Partner | EUR 0 |
| RISE_BPMPropelling Business Process Management by Research and Innovation Staff Exchange | H2020 | 2015 | Partner | EUR 0 |
| EUROHEADPAINMechanisms and Treatment of Migraine and its Chronification | FP7 | 2014 | Participant | Not stated |
| HYDROZONESBioactivated hierarchical hydrogels as zonal implants for articular cartilage regeneration | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | Not stated |
| CITI-SENSEDevelopment of sensor-based Citizens' Observatory Community for improving quality of life in cities | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 79,380 |
| SecFuturDesign of Secure and energy-efficient embedded systems for Future internet applications | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 0 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.