FP7
Autoritatea Nationala Pentru Cercetare Stiintifica
- Country
- RORomania
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 28
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 830,865
- Active
- 2007 to 2013
Projects
28 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INFECT-ERACoordination of European funding for infectious diseases research | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | Not stated |
| ETNA PLUSEuropean Transport Network Alliance | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | Not stated |
| ERASYSAPPERASysAPP - Systems Biology Applications | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | Not stated |
| JPIAMRCoordination Action for the early implementation of the Joint Programming Initiative on Antimicrobial Resistance | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | Not stated |
| NMPTeAm2Improving the services of the NMP NCP Network through Trans-national Activities 2 | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | Not stated |
| ERA-NET NEURON IINetwork of European funding for Neuroscience research | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | Not stated |
| EURONANOMED IIEUROpean network for transnational collaborative RTD projects in the field of NANOMEDicine | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | Not stated |
| NET4SOCIETY2Trans-national co-operation among National Contact Points for Socio-economic sciences and the Humanities (SSH NCPs) | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| JHEPCoordination action in support of the implementation of a Joint Programming Initiative (JPI) on Cultural Heritage and Global Change : a new challenge for Europe | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| HIVERAHarmonizing, Integrating and Vitalizing European Research on hiv/Aids | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
| NMP TEAMImproving the services of the NMP NCP Network through Trans-national Activities | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 100,716 |
| ENV-NCP-TOGETHEREnvironment NCPs cooperating to improve their effectiveness | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 332,621 |
| BS-ERA.NETNETWORKING ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY IN THE BLACK SEA REGION | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 92,929 |
| SEERA-EISouth East European Research Area for eInfrastructures | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 79,287 |
| RIFIResearch Infrastructures: Foresight and Impact | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 8,990 |
| EURONANOMEDEUROpean network of trans-national collaborative RTD in the field of NANOMEDicine | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | Not stated |
| SEE-ERA.NET PLUSFurther integrating key research institutions from Southeast Europe into the European Research Area | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | Not stated |
| EUROSISEUROSIS | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 13,375 |
| DISCOVER EUROPE“Discover Europe”- Romanian Mobility Centre initiative to strengthen ERA-MORE | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 30,174 |
| NET - HERITAGEEuropean network on Research Programme applied to the Protection of Tangible Cultural Heritage | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 3,875 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.