FP7HORIZONH2020
WindEurope
- Country
- BEBelgium
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 13
- As coordinator
- 3
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 3,491,508
- Active
- 2010 to 2023
Projects
13 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| InterOPERAEnabling interoperability of multi-vendor HVDC grids | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 644,323 |
| READY4DCGetting ready for multi-vendor and multi-terminal DC technology | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 145,625 |
| SETIPWindSupport and coordination of the European Technology and Innovation Platform on Wind Energy (ETIPWind) and the SET-Plan Implementation Working Group on Offshore Wind (IWG OW). | HORIZON | 2022 | Coordinator | EUR 996,108 |
| ETIPWindETIPWind- Aligning Wind Energy Research and Innovation Strategies | H2020 | 2019 | Coordinator | EUR 726,638 |
| COREWINDCOst REduction and increase performance of floating WIND technology | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 187,259 |
| IRPWINDIntegrated Research Programme on Wind Energy | FP7 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 153,828 |
| LEANWINDLogistic Efficiencies And Naval architecture for Wind Installations with Novel Developments | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 290,601 |
| E-HIGHWAY2050Modular Development Plan of the Pan-European Transmission System 2050 | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 77,658 |
| EERA-DTOCEERA Design Tools for Offshore Wind Farm Cluster | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 132,844 |
| INNWIND.EUInnovative Wind Conversion Systems (10-20MW) for Offshore Applications | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 105,005 |
| TOP WINDTechnology platform Operational Programme Wind | FP7 | 2011 | Coordinator | Not stated |
| ORECCAOff-shore Renewable Energy Conversion platforms – Coordination Action | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 31,621 |
| TWENTIESTransmission system operation with large penetration of Wind and other renewable Electricity sources in Networks by means of innovative Tools and Integrated Energy Solutions | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.