Skip to content

HORIZONFP7H2020

Rhodia Laboratoire du Futur Sas

Country
FRFrance
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
13
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 1,046,412
Active
2009 to 2025

Projects

13 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
PROMISERSPROMISERS: PFAS FREE POLYMER MATERIALS FOR PROTON EXCHANGE MEMBRANE (PEM)-BASED FUEL CELLS AND ELECTROLYSERS.HORIZON2025Third partyNot stated
MONALISAMOtorized NAnomachines: fundamentaLs, InnovationS, ApplicationsHORIZON2024Associated partnerEUR 0
FLEXIZYMEConstruction of a FLEXIble and adaptable enZYMatic biotechnological platform for sustainablE industrial production of bio-based fatty amines from side stream materialsHORIZON2024Third partyNot stated
ADVANCEPEMAdvanced High Pressure and Cost-Effective PEM Water Electrolysis TechnologyHORIZON2023Third partyNot stated
HYPRAELAdvanced alkaline electrolysis technology for pressurised H2 production with potential for near-zero energy lossHORIZON2023ParticipantEUR 335,337
HIGHLANDERHIGH performing uLtrA-durable membraNe electroDe assEmblies for tRucksHORIZON2023Third partyNot stated
MOF2H2Metal Organic Frameworks for Hydrogen production by photocatalytic overall water splittingHORIZON2022Third partyNot stated
COLLDENSEHybrid Colloidal Systems with Designed ResponseH20202015ParticipantEUR 262,876
SOLEDLIGHTSolution Processed OLEDs for LightingH20202015Third partyNot stated
SMARTNETSoft Materials Advanced Research Training NetworkFP72012ParticipantEUR 204,411
X10DEfficient, low-cost, stable tandem organic devicesFP72011ParticipantEUR 22,800
COMPLOIDSPhysics of Complex Colloids: Equilibrium and DrivenFP72009ParticipantEUR 91,689
METACHEMNanochemistry and self-assembly routes to metamaterials for visible lightFP72009ParticipantEUR 129,300

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.