FP7
Universite de la Mediterranee D'Aix-Marseille II
- Country
- FRFrance
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 24
- As coordinator
- 5
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 1,936,674
- Active
- 2008 to 2011
Projects
24 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUNFLOWERSUstainable Novel FLexible Organic Watts Efficiently Reliable | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 0 |
| AirPROMAirway Disease PRedicting Outcomes through Patient Specific Computational Modelling | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 38,000 |
| ENDOTOFPET-USNovel multimodal endoscopic probes for simultaneous PET/ultrasound imaging for image-guided interventions | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| VISIONAIRVISION ADVANCED INFRASTRUCTURE FOR RESEARCH | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| VENOMICSHigh-throughput peptidomics and transcriptomics of animal venoms for discovery of novel therapeutic peptides and innovative drug development | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 1,280 |
| BrainScaleSBrain-inspired multiscale computation in neuromorphic hybrid systems | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 0 |
| EUVIRNAEuropean Training Network on (+)RNA Virus Replication and Antiviral Drug Development | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| NGINFADTargeting Inflammation and Neurogenesis using cannabinoids to delay the onset of Alzheimer’s disease | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
| GISELAGRID INITIATIVES FOR E-SCIENCE VIRTUAL COMMUNITIES IN EUROPE AND LATIN AMERICA | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 0 |
| EGI-InSPIREEuropean Grid Initiative: Integrated Sustainable Pan-European Infrastructure for Researchers in Europe | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 0 |
| VECTORIEVector-borne Risks for Europe: Risk assessment and control of West Nile and Chikungunya virus (VECTORIE) | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
| DISCHROMChromatin diseases: from basic mechanisms to therapy | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | Not stated |
| N€UROMEDMediterranean Neurosciences Network | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 430,845 |
| MMIModelling Market Interaction | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | Not stated |
| NEMONovel high-performance enzymes and micro-organisms for conversion of lignocellulosic biomass to bioethanol | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 73,619 |
| CURVACECurved Artificial Compound Eyes | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 507,750 |
| MIELT1DMHC Class I Expression Level in Type 1 Diabetes | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | EUR 119,209 |
| KBMMGABAKetone Body Mediated Modulation of GABAergic Signaling: Mechanisms and Consequences | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | EUR 165,445 |
| MAC TO B-CELLSMACROPHAGES ON THE ROAD TO B? | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | EUR 163,644 |
| CANNABISTARGRegulation of normal and pathological activity of cortical networks by cannabinoids: focus on direct modulation of inhibitory GABAA and glycine receptors | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | EUR 226,491 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.