Skip to content

HORIZONH2020FP7

Stichting Europeana

Country
NLNetherlands
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
12
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 3,340,580
Active
2009 to 2026

Projects

12 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
ECHOLOTEuropean Cultural Heritage Optimised Linked Open ToolsHORIZON2026ParticipantNot stated
INFINITYMultidimensional knowledge-based annotation for ethical context-aware heritage data life cyclesHORIZON2026ParticipantNot stated
HERITALISEHeritage buildings and objects' digitisation & visualisation within the cloudHORIZON2025ParticipantEUR 278,688
EXCENTRICExcelling Human-Centric Collaborative Ecosystems for Smart Digital Transformations in CCIsHORIZON2025ParticipantEUR 160,875
DIGICHerDigitisation of cultural heritage of minority communities for equity and renewed engagementHORIZON2024ParticipantEUR 419,000
ECHOESEuropean Cloud for Heritage OpEn ScienceHORIZON2024ParticipantEUR 1,409,313
inDICEsMeasuring the impact of DIgital CulturEH20202020ParticipantEUR 298,750
Time MachineTime Machine : Big Data of the Past for the Future of EuropeH20202019ParticipantEUR 80,242
V4DesignVisual and textual content re-purposing FOR(4) architecture, Design and video virtual reality gamesH20202018ParticipantEUR 297,500
GIFTMeaningful Personalization of Hybrid Virtual Museum Experiences Through Gifting and AppropriationH20202017ParticipantEUR 47,485
CENDARICollaborative EuropeaN Digital/Archival InfrastructureFP72012ParticipantEUR 147,718
PrestoPRIMEPrestoPRIMEFP72009ParticipantEUR 201,010

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.