FP7HORIZONH2020
Region Skane
- Country
- SESweden
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 29
- As coordinator
- 1
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 8,388,750
- Active
- 2009 to 2025
Projects
29 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REALCHEMReal-world emission Experiments and comprehensive Assessment of Low-carbon fuels: towards Clean Hard-to-Electrify traffic Modes | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 56,250 |
| EU-CIPEUropean Cancer Information Portal | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 190,000 |
| ERDERAEUROPEAN RARE DISEASES RESEARCH ALLIANCE | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 18,938 |
| ARCADIATrAnsformative climate ResilienCe by nAture-baseD solutions in the contInentAl bio-geographical region | HORIZON | 2024 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| Invest4HealthMobilising novel finance models for health promotion and disease prevention | HORIZON | 2023 | Coordinator | EUR 487,938 |
| PREPAREAn EU-wide springboard for regional implementation of innovation procurement | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 90,625 |
| Maxima ButterflyFrom Caterpillar to BUTTERFLY: supporting transformation of DCs in a paediatric oncology network | HORIZON | 2023 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| CCI4EUCOMPREHENSIVE CANCER INFRASTRUCTURES 4 EUROPE | HORIZON | 2023 | Third party | Not stated |
| PRIME-ROSEPRecisIon Cancer MEdicine RepurpOsing SystEm Using Pragmatic Clinical Trials | HORIZON | 2023 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| Procure4HealthHealthcare Innovation Procurement Network | HORIZON | 2022 | Third party | Not stated |
| Carematrix PCPPre-commercial procurement for integrated CARE solutions addressing the Multimorbidity mATRIX in ageing populations | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 4,043,797 |
| INNODIA HARVESTTranslational approaches to disease modifying therapy of type 1 diabetes - HARVESTing the fruits of INNODIA | H2020 | 2020 | Third party | Not stated |
| HEDIMEDHuman Exposomic Determinants of Immune Mediated Diseases | H2020 | 2020 | Third party | Not stated |
| iLIVELiving well, dying well. A research programme to support living until the end | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| SYNDEGENSynaptic dysfunction in Neurodegenerative Diseases | H2020 | 2017 | Partner | EUR 0 |
| TreatERClinical study in Parkinson's disease with two unique goals: 1) Proof-of-concept of CDNF protein for disease modification; 2) Validation of clinically tested device for intracerebral drug delivery | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 716,395 |
| PAPA-ARTISParaplegia Prevention in Aortic Aneurysm Repair by Thoracoabdominal Staging with ‘Minimally-Invasive Segmental Artery Coil-Embolization’: A Randomized Controlled Multicentre Trial | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 221,303 |
| INNODIATranslational approaches to disease modifying therapy of type 1 diabetes: an innovative approach towards understanding and arresting type 1 diabetes – Sofia ref.: 115797 | H2020 | 2015 | Third party | Not stated |
| BIOCYCLEBIOlogical therapy CYCLEs towards tailored, needs-driven, safer and cost-effective management of Crohn’s disease | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 293,133 |
| READI FOR HEALTHRegional Digital Agendas for Healthcare | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 605,155 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.