H2020HORIZONFP7EDF
Turun Ammattikorkeakoulu
- Country
- FIFinland
- Defence projects
- 1
- Projects, all programmes
- 19
- As coordinator
- 2
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 5,095,514
- Active
- 2012 to 2025
Projects
19 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STRATUSSwarm Threat Resilience and Adaptive Tactical UxV Security | EDF | 2025 | Participant | Not stated |
| Support4ResilienceStrengthening resilience and mental wellbeing through the Support4Resilience toolbox for leaders in elderly care | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 321,719 |
| EOSC-ENTRUSTEOSC-ENTRUST: A European Network of TRUSTed research environments | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 80,125 |
| EVELIXIASmart Grid-Efficient Interactive Buildings | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 310,750 |
| RESISTRegions for climate change resilience through Innovation, Science and Technology | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 564,750 |
| EUROPE-LANDTowards Sustainable Land-use Strategies in the Context of Climate Change and Biodiversity Challenges in Europe | HORIZON | 2023 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| TIGONTowards Intelligent DC-based hybrid Grids Optimizing the network performance | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 225,225 |
| RESPONSEintegRatEd Solutions for POsitive eNergy and reSilient CitiEs | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 839,419 |
| BIO-PLASTICS EUROPEDeveloping and Implementing Sustainability-Based Solutions for Bio-Based Plastic Production and Use to Preserve Land and Sea Environmental Quality in Europe | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 333,384 |
| CoSIECo-creation of service innovation in Europe | H2020 | 2017 | Coordinator | EUR 497,348 |
| ACTIVAGEACTivating InnoVative IoT smart living environments for AGEing well | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 416,875 |
| VESSEDIAVERIFICATION ENGINEERING OF SAFETY AND SECURITY CRITICAL DYNAMIC INDUSTRIAL APPLICATIONS | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 293,469 |
| 5G-XcastBroadcast and Multicast Communication Enablers for the Fifth-Generation of Wireless Systems | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 380,000 |
| CIVITAS ECCENTRICInnovative solutions for sustainable mobility of people in suburban city districts and emission free freight logistics in urban centres. | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 189,900 |
| InnoSIInnovative Social Investment: Strengthening communities in Europe (InnoSI) | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 217,905 |
| AIROPICOAcademia-Industry Research and Development Opportunities for Picornaviruses | H2020 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 205,851 |
| PLEECPlanning for energy efficient cities | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | Not stated |
| BALTICFLOWSMonitoring and management of flowing rain water in Baltic Sea catchment areas | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 191,796 |
| TurkuTomorrowScience goes social - sending weak signals from your futures | FP7 | 2012 | Coordinator | EUR 27,000 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
- European Defence Fund: project factsheets of the call resultsLast read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: European Commission, DG DEFIS, EDF results factsheets.European Defence Fund participants are read from the project factsheets that DG DEFIS publishes, by a language model; every name is checked against the factsheet text and a name that is not in it is dropped. The factsheets state no amount per participant.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.