H2020FP7HORIZON
Narodowe Centrum Badan Jadrowych
- Country
- PLPoland
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 51
- As coordinator
- 9
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 17,915,956
- Active
- 2007 to 2024
Projects
51 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FisEurad25FISA 2025 – EURADWASTE’25 conferences on Euratom fission research and training | HORIZON | 2024 | Coordinator | EUR 300,000 |
| CONNECT-NMCoordination of the European Research Community on Nuclear Materials for Energy Innovation | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 125,813 |
| INPROCAPBuilding innovation procurement capabilities in Big Science | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 95,344 |
| GEMINI 4.0GEMINI For Zero Emission | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 239,563 |
| EUMaster4HPCEuropean Master for High Performance Computing | H2020 | 2022 | Third party | Not stated |
| INNUMATInnovative Structural Materials for Fission and Fusion | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 55,000 |
| MagniFiCorMagnetism for the Functionalization of Metallic Materials Surfaces and its effect on Corrosion Phenomena | H2020 | 2022 | Coordinator | EUR 149,626 |
| SECUREStrengthening the European Chain of sUpply for next generation medical RadionuclidEs | HORIZON | 2022 | Coordinator | EUR 296,938 |
| EUROfusionImplementation of activities described in the Roadmap to Fusion during Horizon Europe through a joint programme of the members of the EUROfusion consortium | HORIZON | 2021 | Third party | Not stated |
| PRISMAPThe European medical isotope programme: Production of high purity isotopes by mass separation | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 254,125 |
| OneNetOne Network for Europe | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 142,530 |
| TOURRTowards Optimized Use of Research Reactors in Europe | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 108,375 |
| REVaMPRetrofitting equipment for efficient use of variable feedstock in metal making processes | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 1,897,000 |
| SafeGSafety of GFR through innovative materials, technologies and processes | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 249,469 |
| ORIENT-NMOrgansation of the European Research Community on Nuclear Materials | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 33,850 |
| NOMATENCentre of Excellence in Multifunctional Materials for Industrial and Medical Applications | H2020 | 2019 | Coordinator | EUR 9,861,379 |
| JENNIFER2Japan and Europe Network for Neutrino and Intensity Frontier Experimental Research 2 | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 115,000 |
| STRONG-2020The strong interaction at the frontier of knowledge: fundamental research and applications | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 60,000 |
| HIEICHeavy ion collisions: collectivity and precision in saturation physics | H2020 | 2019 | Coordinator | EUR 82,800 |
| SK2HKFrom Super-Kamiokande to Hyper-Kamiokande | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 27,600 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.