Skip to content

FP7H2020HORIZON

Ministerie van Binnenlandse Zaken en Koninkrijksrelaties

Country
NLNetherlands
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
12
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 2,822,900
Active
2008 to 2022

Projects

12 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
DUTEuropean Partnership Driving Urban TransitionsHORIZON2022ParticipantEUR 1,287,462
CapaCITIESBuilding Capacities for the Climate Neutral and Smart Cities MissionHORIZON2022Associated partnerEUR 0
iMARSimage Manipulation Attack Resolving SolutionsH20202020ParticipantEUR 87,869
DE4ADigital Europe for AllH20202020ParticipantEUR 759,178
TOOPThe Once Only Principle ProjectH20202017ParticipantEUR 267,107
ORIGINSRecommendations for Reliable Breeder Documents Restoring e-Passport Confidence and Leveraging Extended Border SecurityFP72014ParticipantEUR 54,356
COREConsistently Optimised Resilient Secure Global Supply-ChainsFP72014ParticipantNot stated
EIIIEuropean Internet Inclusion InitiativeFP72013ParticipantEUR 34,537
ISITEPInter System Interoperability for Tetra-TetraPol NetworksFP72013ParticipantNot stated
FIDELITYFast and trustworthy Identity Delivery and check with ePassports leveraging Traveler privacyFP72012ParticipantEUR 68,860
TACTICSTactical Approach to Counter Terrorists in CitiesFP72012ParticipantEUR 188,532
EU-SEC IICoordinating National Research Programmes and Policies on Security at Major Events in EuropeFP72008ParticipantEUR 75,000

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.