FP7H2020HORIZON
Acciona Construccion SA
- Country
- ESSpain
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 212
- As coordinator
- 18
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 65,231,422
- Active
- 2008 to 2025
Projects
212 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AEROCOINSAerogel-Based Composite/Hybrid Nanomaterials for Cost-Effective Building Super-Insulation Systems | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 261,200 |
| CableBOTParallel Cable Robotics for Improving Maintenance and Logistics of Large-Scale Products | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 356,600 |
| STOREPETDevelopment of PCM-based innovative insulating solutions for the Light-weight building sector | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 8,400 |
| BioBuildHigh Performance, Economical and Sustainable Biocomposite Building Materials | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 393,000 |
| REFORMResource-Efficient Factory Of Recyclable Manufacturing composite components | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 328,800 |
| FIBCEMNanotechnology Enhanced Extruded Fibre Reinforced Foam Cement Based Environmentally Friendly Sandwich Material for Building Applications | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 229,500 |
| MARINAManaging Risks of Nanoparticles | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 56,800 |
| BEEMUPBuilding Energy Efficiency for Massive market UPtake | FP7 | 2011 | Coordinator | Not stated |
| IOEInternet of Energy for Electric Mobility | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 126,112 |
| NANOCOREDevelopment of a low FST and high mechanical performance nanocomposite foam core material for ferries and cruise ship superstructures” | FP7 | 2011 | Coordinator | EUR 59,430 |
| IREENThe ICT Roadmap for Energy-Efficient Neighbourhoods | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 92,973 |
| FINSENYFuture INternet for Smart ENergY | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 48,400 |
| NANOINSULATEDevelopment of Nanotechnology-based High-performance Opaque & Transparent Insulation Systems for Energy-efficient Buildings | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 223,300 |
| STEELPROSTINNOVATIVE FIRE PROTECTIVE COATINGS FOR STEEL STRUCTURES | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 11,185 |
| OFFICAIROn the reduction of health effects from combined exposure to indoor air pollutants in modern offices | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 51,276 |
| AXIOMASmart release of biocides in finishing materials for the sector of construction | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 172,500 |
| E-HUBEnergy-Hub for residential and commercial districts and transport | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 376,000 |
| EE-QUARRYDevelop of a new and highly effective modeling and monitoring Energy Management System technique in order to improve Energy Efficiency and move to a low CO2 emission in the energy intensive non-metal | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
| makeSensemakeSense: Easy Programming of Integrated Wireless Sensor\nNetworks | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 106,000 |
| HOMBREHolistic Management of Brownfield Regeneration | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 149,000 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.