Skip to content

H2020FP7HORIZON

Environmental Resources Management Limited

Country
GBUnited Kingdom
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
13
As coordinator
3
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 3,513,953
Active
2013 to 2023

Projects

13 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
H2Accelerate TRUCKSLarge scale deployment project to accelerate the uptake of Hydrogen Trucks in EuropeHORIZON2023Associated partnerEUR 0
OYSTEROffshore hydrogen from shoreside wind turbine integrated electrolyserH20202021Third partyNot stated
REFHYNE IIClean Refinery Hydrogen for Europe IIH20202021Third partyNot stated
HYPSTERHydrogen pilot storage for large ecosystem replicationH20202021ParticipantEUR 61,169
C4UAdvanced Carbon Capture for steel industries integrated in CCUS ClustersH20202020ParticipantEUR 191,266
JIVE 2Joint Initiative for hydrogen Vehicles across Europe 2H20202018CoordinatorEUR 2,067,867
REFHYNEClean Refinery Hydrogen for EuropeH20202018ParticipantEUR 30,889
AMPEREAutomated photovoltaic cell and Module industrial Production to regain and secure European Renewable Energy marketH20202017ParticipantEUR 440,755
ZEFERZero Emission Fleet vehicles For European Roll-outH20202017CoordinatorEUR 26,596
MacroFuelsDeveloping the next generation Macro-Algae based biofuels for transportation via advanced bio-refinery processesH20202016ParticipantEUR 167,654
DISCDouble side contacted cells with innovative carrier-selective contactsH20202016ParticipantEUR 267,500
H2ME 2Hydrogen Mobility Europe 2H20202016CoordinatorEUR 60,196
MIDASManaging Impacts of Deep-seA reSource exploitationFP72013ParticipantEUR 200,061

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.