HORIZONH2020FP7
Latvijas Zinatnes Padome
- Country
- LVLatvia
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 53
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 10,047,046
- Active
- 2008 to 2025
Projects
53 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EIT-BESTNCP EIT Training, Networking and Best Practices Initiative | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | Not stated |
| QuantERA IIIQUANTERA III RIA: COFUND IN QUANTUM TECHNOLOGIES | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 235,738 |
| LUKELinking Ukraine to the European Research Area - Joint Funding and Capacity Building Platform for Enhanced Research and Innovation Cooperation | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 25,043 |
| Idealist2027Idealist2027: Transnational NCP Project for Digital Innovation and Support | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 15,000 |
| OHAMREuropean Partnership One Health AntiMicrobial Resistance | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | Not stated |
| EUPAHWEuropean Partnership Animal health and Welfare | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 157,188 |
| ERDERAEUROPEAN RARE DISEASES RESEARCH ALLIANCE | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 103,436 |
| NCP4HEHORIZON ACADEMY: CONNECTING AND TRAINING NCPS TOWARDS A UNIFIED SUPPORT SYSTEM | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 13,375 |
| ECHoSEstablishing of Cancer Mission Hubs: Networks and Synergies | HORIZON | 2023 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| ERA TALENTERA TALENT Platform for career development of researchers in Europe | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 37,500 |
| THCSEuropean Partnership on Transforming Health and Care Systems | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 743,963 |
| EP PerMedEuropean Partnership for Personalised Medicine | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 932,625 |
| NCP4MissionsNetwork of National Contact Points for the five EU Missions | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 42,125 |
| NCP_WIDERA.NETTRANSNATIONAL NETWORK OF NATIONAL CONTACT POINTS (NCPS) FOR WIDENING PARTICIPATION AND STRENGTHENING THE EUROPEAN RESEARCH AREA | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 230,688 |
| DUTEuropean Partnership Driving Urban Transitions | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 533,046 |
| ERA4HealthFostering a European Research Area for Health Research | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 943,875 |
| CETPClean Energy Transition Partnership | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 604,728 |
| IDEAL-ISTIdeal-ist transnational NCP project. | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 14,875 |
| Water4AllWater4All – Water Security for the Planet | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 728,777 |
| HNN 3.0MOBILISING AND PROFESSIONALIZING TRANSNATIONALLY THE HEALTH NCP COMMUNITY, SKILLS AND SERVICES | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 122,500 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.