FP7H2020HORIZON
Innovation Engineering SRL
- Country
- ITItaly
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 26
- As coordinator
- 4
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 4,595,327
- Active
- 2009 to 2024
Projects
26 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DECODITDigitally empowering citizens to deliver the twin transition | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 248,938 |
| DIAMONDS4IFDISCOVERY, IDENTIFICATION, APPLICATION, AND MONITORING OF DEVELOPED SOLUTIONS FOR INNOVATION FUND | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 118,459 |
| ACHILLESHuman-Centred Machine Learning: Lighter, Clearer, Safer | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 227,700 |
| BioINSouthSupporting regional environmental sustainability assessment for the BIO-based sectors to improve INnovation, INdustries and INclusivity in SOUTH Europe | HORIZON | 2024 | Third party | Not stated |
| GIANCEGraphene Alliance for Sustainable Multifunctional Materials to Tackle Environmental Challenges | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 331,888 |
| SUPREMESUstainable nanoPaRticles Enabled antiMicrobial surfacE coatings | HORIZON | 2023 | Third party | Not stated |
| MEASUREDMEMBRANE SCALE UP FOR CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES | HORIZON | 2023 | Third party | Not stated |
| BIOMODEL4REGIONSBIOMODEL4REGIONS - Supporting the establishment of the innovative governance models to achieve better-informed decision-making processes, social engagement and innovation in the bio-based economy | HORIZON | 2022 | Third party | Not stated |
| ENTRANCEEuropean matchmaking platform for innovative transport and mobility tools and services | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 90,525 |
| WARIFAWatching the risk factors: Artificial intelligence and the prevention of chronic conditions | H2020 | 2021 | Third party | Not stated |
| NGI AssureNGI Research Goes To Standardisation | H2020 | 2020 | Coordinator | EUR 527,365 |
| EXCornsEEDSeparation, fractionation and isolation of biologically active natural substances from corn oil and other side streams | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 283,813 |
| DataBioData-Driven Bioeconomy | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 85,547 |
| SURVANTSURveillance Video Archives iNvestigation assisTant | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 348,250 |
| UTILEThe EU-HEALTH INNOVATION MARKETPLACE, the valorization platform for (FP7 Health and H2020 SC1) research results | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 138,375 |
| BIOPENBIOPEN | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 127,531 |
| BioLinXCreating links to speed-up innovation in the bio economy | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 95,625 |
| LASIELArge Scale Information Exploitation of Forensic Data | FP7 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 374,200 |
| DISCOVER-ITDemonstrating technical and market feasibility of an advanced web semantic information system supporting SMEs innovation processes | FP7 | 2013 | Coordinator | EUR 189,165 |
| MARKET ITDemonstrating the industrial validity and market feasibility of IT Tool to support SMEs in systematic innovation processes | FP7 | 2012 | Coordinator | EUR 196,240 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.